Skip to content

On ideas

A Mass of Nothing


So, this morning I decided to make a little “Sunday Morning Mix” using this cool website. The mix is based mainly on electronica and I thoroughly enjoyed going back and listening to these bands. Hope you like it. All you have to do is press play. 
Here are the tracks: 

1. Action Figure – Sunburned Hand Of The Man
2. I Can’t Go For That (No Can Do) (Fromage YACHT Rock Edit) – Hall And Oates
3. Polygons – Magic Man
4. Journal Of Ardency – Class Actress
5. These Branded Waters – Matthew Herbert
6. Dusty Fruit – The Ruby Suns
7. Cassettesingle – Fujiya & Miyagi
8. Vat – Tarwater
9. Black Fur – Fredrik
10. Two Dots – Lusine

%d bloggers like this: