Skip to content

On ideas

A Mass of Nothing

How amazing is this.

I am really looking forward to the Transmission Party.

He has now joined the boys Eunuch… al boys choir.

The Colossus of Rhodes is going to be rebuilt in light.

Christmas is coming.

I am quite interested to see where this goes.

Has the world gone cyber nuts? Seriously, this shit is really worrisome and very dangerous.

There are many things that I get excited about. However, this I get overwrought with excitement about! Spike Jonze is just pure genius and I can’t wait to see what he will accomplish with this project.

I bet it sounds god awful. However, if you are spending that much on a travel guitar, I think your priorities might be elsewhere.

I have to admit, I sometimes get annoyed with some of the new attempts to shock, awe, impress, scandalize or sell music. The best part is they are covering one of the simplest songs to come out in years and his voice is worse than the two little Russians. File under: Pathetic Attempts!

