Skip to content

On ideas

A Mass of Nothing

I have recently settled into the understanding that people really do the darnedest things. It is with this knowledge that I have decided to resurrect this wasted blog and post nothing but things that have come to my attention and/or have sparked an interest in me.

Tidbits:

I often feel the urge to look at this website every so often and catch up on just where the crazies will show up in the near future. I know the whole “God Hates Fags” is just a boring publicity stunt by a bunch of inbred hicks but I do think this will be an interesting site to see. I was alarmed to discover that the Westboro Baptist Church will be making there way to Vancouver on 11/28/2008 at the Havana Theatre on Commercial. I wonder how this will go down in that neighborhood. If you are eating the amazing food at Havana, throw a “You people are crazy!” in for me.

Hey, look at me!

